Seniors' Activity Centre

Hours
Fall Facility Hours
Day Hours
Monday 7:30am - 9pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 9pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 9:30pm
Thursday 7:30am - 9pm
Friday 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday 8:30am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm
Holiday Facility Hours
Day Hours
Saturday, December 23  8:30am - 4pm
Sunday, December 24 10am - 12pm
Monday, December 25 Closed 
Tuesday, December 26 Closed 
Wednesday, December 27  8am - 4pm  
Thursday, December 28 8am - 4pm
Friday, December 29 8am - 4pm
Saturday, December 30 8:30am - 4pm
Sunday, December 31 10am - 4pm
Monday, January 1 Closed
Tuesday, January 2 7:30am - 9pm
Wednesday, January 3 7:30am - 9:30pm
Thursday, January 4 7:30am - 9pm
Friday, January 5  7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, January 6  8:30am - 4pm
Sunday, January 7 10am - 4pm
Facility Information

This welcoming facility, operated specifically for seniors within the community, offers inclusive programs and activities to encourage a healthy, active and social lifestyle.

Phone Hours
Monday - Friday
8am - 4pm

Saturday - Sunday
10am - 3pm

Address: 

695 21st Street West Vancouver BC V7V 4A7

Phone: 
604-925-7280