Easy Riders

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 1, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 8, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 15, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 22, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 29, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 6, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 13, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 20, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 27, 10:00am to 2:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Seniors' Activity Centre
Instructor: 
Rides are emailed out weekly

Times and locations of rides are emailed out prior.

August 4th "Westham Island from Deas Island Parkway"

August 11th  “Trail ride from Park and Telford to Deep Cove”

August 18th  "Ridge Meadows Circle ride”