Norwest Cycle

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Sep 30, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Oct 7, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Oct 14, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Oct 21, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Oct 28, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Nov 4, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Nov 11, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Nov 18, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Nov 25, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 2, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 9, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 16, 9:00am to 2:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Seniors' Activity Centre
Instructor: 
3 or more rides per week, sign up in advance

Sign up on line for the ride you want with details of distances, leader, meeting points, lunch / cofffe spots.

Spots limited to 5.