Bridge: Social

Upcoming Classes

Mon, Jan 28, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Feb 4, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Feb 11, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Feb 25, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Mar 4, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Mar 11, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Mar 18, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Mar 25, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 1, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 8, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 15, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 29, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, May 6, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, May 13, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, May 27, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 3, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 8, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 29, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Aug 12, 12:00pm to 3:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Seniors' Activity Centre
Room: 
Social Rec. Room
Instructor: 
No instruction. Leader Moustafa Drop-in $3.00
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
Medium

Join in with an entertaining group of practiced individuals and enjoy a friendly game of bridge. Please no beginners as there isn't any instruction given.

» Passes and Admission Rates