Badminton - Adult

Upcoming Classes

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Apr 1, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Apr 8, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Apr 15, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, May 6, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, May 13, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, May 27, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jun 3, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jul 1, 10:30am to 12:30pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Gymnasium
Class Type: Drop-in, Pre-registered
Class Level: 
All Levels

18+ Years

All levels welcome

Drop in available: $4.50

 

» Passes and Admission Rates