Badminton - Adult

Upcoming Classes

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jul 8, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Aug 26, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 2, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 9, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am to 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am to 12:30pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Gymnasium
Class Type: Drop-in, Pre-registered
Class Level: 
All Levels

18+ Years

All levels welcome

Drop in available: $4.50

 

» Passes and Admission Rates