Table Tennis

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Jan 23, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jan 30, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 13, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 20, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 6, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Mar 27, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 3, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 10, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 17, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, May 1, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, May 8, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, May 15, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, May 22, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, May 29, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 5, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 26, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 3, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 17, 6:30pm to 8:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Seaview
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels

Seaview Room

Ages 8+

$3 drop-in per person $7 family drop-in (maximum of 3 people)

Description: Please limit games to 15 minutes if others are waiting.  Paddles and balls will be signed out from the front desk.  A piece of ID will be required to sign out the equipment and will be held until equipment is returned. 

» Passes and Admission Rates