Playmania (up to 5 yrs)

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Mar 29, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Apr 3, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Apr 5, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Apr 12, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Apr 26, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, May 1, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, May 3, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, May 8, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, May 10, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, May 15, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, May 17, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, May 22, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, May 24, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, May 29, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, May 31, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jun 5, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jun 7, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 3, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jul 5, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Aug 2, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Aug 7, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Aug 9, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am to 1:00pm
Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am to 1:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Gymnasium
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

Have a blast bouncing in inflatables, zooming around in plasma cars, and more! Children up to 5 yrs welcome.

$6.50 per child

Gleneagles Community Centre is closed on all statutory holidays.

» Passes and Admission Rates