Studio A Time

Upcoming Classes

Mon, Apr 1, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 3, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 8, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 10, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 15, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 17, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 24, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Apr 29, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, May 1, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, May 6, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, May 8, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, May 13, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, May 15, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, May 22, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, May 27, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, May 29, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 3, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jun 5, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 1, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jul 3, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 8, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm to 3:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Pottery Studio
Instructor: 
No Pottery Tech on duty
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

no tech on duty.

Purchase drop-in ticket at Front Desk: $19.00

 

Current students and experienced members only.

» Passes and Admission Rates