Studio B

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 23, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Jan 24, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Jan 28, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 30, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Jan 31, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 4, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Feb 5, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 6, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Feb 7, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Feb 14, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Feb 19, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 20, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Feb 21, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 25, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Feb 26, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 27, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Feb 28, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Mar 4, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Mar 5, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Mar 6, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Mar 7, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Mar 11, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Mar 12, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Mar 13, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Mar 14, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Mar 18, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Mar 21, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Mar 25, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Mar 27, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Mar 28, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Apr 1, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 2, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 3, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 4, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Apr 8, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 9, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 10, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 11, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Apr 15, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 16, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 17, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 18, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 23, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 24, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 25, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Apr 29, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 30, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, May 1, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, May 2, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, May 6, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, May 7, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, May 8, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, May 9, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, May 13, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, May 14, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, May 15, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, May 16, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, May 21, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, May 22, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, May 23, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, May 27, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, May 28, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, May 29, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, May 30, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 3, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 4, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 5, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Jun 6, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 10, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 11, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 12, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Jun 13, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 18, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 19, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Jun 20, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 24, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 25, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 26, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thu, Jun 27, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Mon, Jul 1, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Tue, Jul 2, 9:00am to 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 3, 9:00am to 9:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Pottery Studio
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

No Pottery Tech on Duty

This is Studio B Only.  There may be classes in Studio A.

Purchase drop-in ticket at Front Desk: $19.00

 

Current students and experienced members only.

» Passes and Admission Rates