Studio A Time

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jan 29, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 5, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 12, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 19, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Feb 26, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 5, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 12, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 26, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 2, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 9, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 23, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 30, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 7, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 14, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 21, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, May 28, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 4, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 2, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 9, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 6, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 13, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 20, 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, Aug 27, 12:00pm to 4:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Pottery Studio
Instructor: 
No Pottery Tech on duty
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

No Pottery Tech on Duty

 

Purchase drop-in ticket at Front Desk: $19.00

 

Current students and experienced members only.

» Passes and Admission Rates