Open Playtime Drop-in (up to 5yrs)

Upcoming Classes

Mon, Jan 28, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Feb 4, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Feb 25, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Mar 4, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Mar 11, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Apr 1, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Apr 8, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Apr 15, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Apr 22, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, Apr 29, 9:00am to 11:00am
Mon, May 6, 9:00am to 11:00am

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Cypress Corner West
Instructor: 
Elsa W.
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

Enjoy a coffee and a social morning of free play activities including colouring, playdough, dress-up and more! Drop-in only, please pay at front desk. Parent/guardian participation required. Children under the age of one attending with an older sibling are free. Children over the age of one attending with a sibling are an additional $2 (One child=$5, 2 children=$7). No class on statutory holidays.

Gleneagles Community Centre is closed on statuatory holidays.

» Passes and Admission Rates