Cycle 60

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 5, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 19, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 26, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 5, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 12, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am to 10:00am

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Training Studio
Instructor: 
Djimy
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

CYCLE 60: Leave this class feeling like you've had an intense cardiovascular workout that focuses on endurance, strength, intervals, and recovery to give you a great non-impact work-out.

ONLINE REGISTRATION: Online registration closes 3 hours prior to the start of the class. Participants registering online can proceed directly to the class.  No refunds will be given less than 24 hrs before the class starts. Any reserved bikes will be released to the first available participant 5 minutes after the start of class.

REGISTER NOW for this class.

DROP-IN: Drop in spots are available to be purchased 30 minutes prior to the start of the class based on availability. Late entry will only be permitted within 5 minutes of the start time.

Refrain from wearing perfumes/body lotions to classes; use of deodorants is suggested instead. Bring a water bottle and sweat towel—padded cycling shorts are recommended. Patrons 16yrs+ are welcome to participate in CycleFIT classes. Youth aged 13-15yrs are welcome to participate with a guardian. 

 

» Passes and Admission Rates