Classic Stretch

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 6, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 6, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am to 12:00pm

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Seaview
Instructor: 
Ksenia
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

A full body stretch class that involves passive and active stretching to improve flexibility and muscular balance.

For safety and to avoid class disruption arrive on time for all classes. Late entry permitted only within 10 minutes of start time. Present your monthly FitPass or hand stamp to the Tag Checker for entry to class. Proper athletic footwear is mandatory. Schedules are subject to change.  Refrain from wearing perfumes/body lotions to classes; use of deodorants is suggested instead.  Please bring your own water bottle and sweat towel. Children are not permitted in the fitness rooms while classes are running.  Guests 16 years + are welcome to participate in classes.   Youth 13 - 15 years are welcome to participate with a guardian.

» Passes and Admission Rates