Total Body Training: INDOOR

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Jan 24, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Jan 29, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Jan 31, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Feb 5, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Feb 7, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Feb 12, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Feb 14, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Feb 19, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Feb 26, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Feb 28, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Mar 5, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Mar 7, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Mar 14, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Mar 19, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30am to 7:30am
Tue, Mar 26, 6:30am to 7:30am
Thu, Mar 28, 6:30am to 7:30am

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Seaview
Instructor: 
Tiffany
Class Level: 
Advanced
Childminding: 
No

TOTAL BODY TRAINING: INDOOR

Your fitness double-header! See faster results with this high-energy, total body conditioning class with intense cardio intervals, strength conditioning, core development, and stretching...twice a week! We'll use a variety of equipment including the Bosu, TRX, medicine balls and balance boards to get you fit, sweaty, and ready for anything! Register for the full course or drop-in for $14.50.

» Passes and Admission Rates