Customized Strength & Conditioning

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Jan 24, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Jan 31, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 5, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Feb 7, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Feb 14, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 19, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Feb 21, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Feb 26, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Feb 28, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 5, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Mar 7, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 12, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Mar 14, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Mar 21, 9:00am to 10:00am
Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am to 10:00am
Thu, Mar 28, 9:00am to 10:00am

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Weight Room
Instructor: 
Tara
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

CUSTOMIZED STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Let's get personal! Begin your journey by booking a private consultation with a certified personal trainer to design an individualized program to meet your specific needs and goals. Week after week, see your overall health and fitness improve by committing to YOUR program with the guidance from your trainer, and the motivation from the rest of the group.

Open to all adult age groups! *$43 consultation fee for new participants.

REGISTER NOW!

» Passes and Admission Rates