Women on Weights

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Feb 5, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Feb 7, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Mar 5, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Mar 7, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am to 11:00am
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am to 11:00am

« Back

Location: 
Gleneagles Community Centre
Room: 
Weight Room
Instructor: 
Tara
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

WOMEN ON WEIGHTS

Let's be honest, we are equal but different! Expect all the benefits of our Customized Strength & Conditioning program, only designed with the female clientele in mind.

Open to all adult age groups! *$43 consultation fee for new participants.

REGISTER NOW!

» Passes and Admission Rates