Community Hatha Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Sun, Jan 27, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Feb 3, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Feb 10, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Feb 17, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Feb 24, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Mar 3, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Mar 10, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Mar 17, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Mar 24, 10:30am to 11:45am
Sun, Mar 31, 10:30am to 11:45am

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Gym
Instructor: 
Meighlin
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

The Community classes including Community Fitness ($2 drop-in), Community Yoga ($5 drop-in) and Community CycleFIT ($6 drop-in), are open to all levels and available to those with a valid FITpass or by drop in.

For safety and to avoid class disruption arrive on time for all classes. Admittance will not be permitted 5 minutes after class start time. Admittance into class is on a first-come first-served basis. Yoga classes are 75 minutes long. Please present your card or make payment for classes at the facility front desk—participants will be given a card to present to class instructors as proof of payment. Refrain from wearing perfumes/body lotions to classes; use of deodorants is suggested instead.   Come fully prepared: bring your own yoga mat, water bottle and warm layer for Savasana. Leave the outside world outside during class; cell phones should be turned off. Participants 16 years + are welcome to participate in Yoga classes.   Participants 13-15 years are welcome to participate with a Guardian.

» Passes and Admission Rates