Aqua Mild

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Jan 23, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Jan 25, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Mon, Jan 28, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Jan 30, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Feb 1, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Mon, Feb 4, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Feb 6, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Feb 8, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Mon, Feb 11, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Feb 13, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Feb 15, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Feb 20, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Feb 22, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Mon, Feb 25, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Feb 27, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Mar 1, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Mon, Mar 4, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Mar 6, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Mar 8, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Mon, Mar 11, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Wed, Mar 13, 12:35pm to 1:15pm
Fri, Mar 15, 12:35pm to 1:15pm

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Main Pool Shallow Tank
Instructor: 
Tanja
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
Beginner
Childminding: 
No

This 45 minute low impact class focuses on full range of motion and core stability with varying levels of intensity.  Perfect for those who are new to exercise, returning to exercise after a break, or who struggle with high impact classes.

This class is included in your drop-in admission

» Passes and Admission Rates