Intro To Aquafit (Registered Program)

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Jan 24, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Jan 29, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Jan 31, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Feb 5, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Feb 7, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Feb 12, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Feb 14, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Feb 19, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Feb 21, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Feb 26, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Feb 28, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Mar 5, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Mar 7, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Tue, Mar 12, 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thu, Mar 14, 11:45am to 12:30pm

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Leisure Pool 17m lanes
Instructor: 
Tanja
Class Type: Special Class
Class Level: 
Beginner
Childminding: 
No

A low cost beginner program offered in our leisure pool.  This class focuses on strengthening core stability and achieving a full range of movement in a mild impact setting and is a good introduction to aquatic fitness.

This is a registered program requiring participants to sign up for an entire session (usually 5 classes).  Drop-ins are not allowed in this program.

 

 

» Passes and Admission Rates