Family Drop-In (1 - 12 yrs)

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Jan 23, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Jan 24, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Jan 31, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Feb 7, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2:30pm to 3:25pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2:30pm to 3:25pm

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Dynamic Movement Gym
Class Type: Drop-in
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

PLEASE NOTE: DROP IN GYMNASTICS IS NOW 55 MINUTES

Online Registration only for this drop-in gymnastics program.

Family Gymnastics Time! One parent can accompany up to three kids for family drop in gym. Each child is $7. This is a supervised, unstructured program, parents must accompany 0-5 year olds around the gym and 6-12 year olds can participate on their own.

For the safety of all of our particiapnts we don't allow flips during our Family Drop Ins.

There will be no refunds.

Book your drop in here.

» Passes and Admission Rates