Mom & Baby Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Tue, Jan 22, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Jan 29, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Feb 5, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Feb 12, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Feb 19, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Feb 26, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Mar 5, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Mar 12, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Mar 19, 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Tue, Mar 26, 12:45pm to 1:45pm

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Ocean Room
Instructor: 
Fit4Two
Class Type: Pre-registered
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

Enjoy Asanas (postures) tailored to your needs as a new mother, with special emphasis on strengthening your core and releasing tension in your neck, shoulders, hips and back. No previous yoga experience necessary. Please bring your yoga mat and a blanket for baby to lay on.

» Passes and Admission Rates