Pilates Mat Intro

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Jan 23, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Jan 30, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Feb 6, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Feb 20, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Feb 27, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Mar 6, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Mar 13, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am to 10:00am
Wed, Mar 27, 9:00am to 10:00am

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Dance and Fitness Studio
Instructor: 
Karen
Class Type: Pre-registered
Class Level: 
Beginner
Childminding: 
Yes

Did you know that Pilates promotes improved neuro-muscular technique and posture and relieves tension? Focus on basic Pilates principles and safety to build a strong foundation for more advanced Pilates classes in this intro-level class.

» Passes and Admission Rates