Youth Yoga

Upcoming Classes

Wed, Jan 23, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Jan 30, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Feb 6, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Feb 13, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Feb 20, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Feb 27, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Mar 6, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Mar 13, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Mar 20, 4:20pm to 5:20pm
Wed, Mar 27, 4:20pm to 5:20pm

« Back

Location: 
Community Centre and Aquatic Centre
Room: 
Ocean Room
Instructor: 
Petra
Class Type: Pre-registered
Class Level: 
All Levels
Childminding: 
No

Learn all about yoga and its benefits in an all-youth class! Build self-esteem and improve balance, concentration and flexibility while reducing stress. This fun and relaxed class is open to all levels. 

» Passes and Admission Rates