Drop-In Basketball

August 19-25, 2019

Monday, August 19 5 - 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 20 5 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, August 21 No Drop-in Basketball is Available
Thursday, August 22 6 - 7:15am | 5 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 23 5 - 6pm
Saturday, August 24 6 - 7:30am | 10:30am - 2:30pm 
Sunday, August 25 1:30 - 10pm

 

August 26-September 2, 2019

Monday, August 26 4:45 - 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 27 6 - 7:15am | 4:45 - 8pm
Wednesday, August 28 8 - 10pm
Thursday, August 29 6 - 7:15am | 4:45 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 30 4:45 - 6pm
Saturday, August 31 6 - 7:30am l 10:30am - 10pm
Sunday, September 1 12 - 10pm 
Monday, September 2 12:30 - 6pm

 

Please refer to our Youth Spaces drop-in schedule here for free Youth Lounge Sports Gym drop-in times. Youth ages 13-18 years only.

No equipment will be provided - please bring your own 
Schedule subject to change without notice
Adult: $2 | Youth: $2 | Child: $2
PLEASE NOTE: PROOF OF PAYMENT MAY BE REQUIRED